r0chelle-g-o-y-l-e

Alla inlägg den 7 juni 2014

Av Rochelle Goyle - 7 juni 2014 23:20

I had a wonderful party today. I had ate so much cake   so I don't will eat on monday. On monday, is my real birthday, but is a school day so we celebrate two days before. They give me a lots of gifts  , one gift-card on Itunes and one giftcard on App store. They give me a Iphone 4s 3D case and a clock. Thanks for everything. I love you all. To morow is the day for the day, and I will photograph some pic's. Well, I promise you, I had taken some pics, but I had those 3 f them. Good night everyone, and I hope you had a great day today.

       



Av Rochelle Goyle - 7 juni 2014 11:21

Hi agan! It was boring so I will do one new post  . You can se, I've updatade my header and wallpaper. I like the new one more than the old one. What do you think? Yea, You know I live in Sweden, if you don't know, you know now! I  love you all! It was fun to do the header  , but difficult. We have begin to bake the cake. I will post some pic's from day. But not now. Later... C U SOON   

Av Rochelle Goyle - 7 juni 2014 08:59

Hi, This is my morning post, so I will, if I can post one more post today  . Today we have a "Birthday"party for me, mum and dad  . But my birthday has not been yet. I will post ssome pic's from my instagram! When I woke up I saw I had 100 followers on instagram  . I'm so glad and thanksfull. My followers mean everything for me, and it's scary 'cuz I started my user for 4 days ago. AMAZING! Love ya! Well, I will eat some cake today, strawberry cake. Mmm... Jane and I long so much. Gahahaha! I hope Jane like strawberrys. We does'nt know echother werry well. 'Cuz I bought her last day. Yes, It's that I will post this morning. WHAIT! Last morning, I saw ever after high for the first time. I LOVE IT... I put in part one. Hope you like it!  

Presentation


Hi Friends!I'm Rochelle Goyle, But now my name is Jane! I am 15, years and almost 16. I really love the nature and animals. I hope you like my blogg. If you wonder something. Just ask me.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Hi Everyone! Yes... Here come the question! Whitch Is your favorite monster?
 Clowdeen Wolf
 Claw Wolf
 Cleo De Nile
 Lagoona Blue
 Frankie Stein
 Draculaura
 Jane Boolittle
 Rochelle Goyle
 Nefera de Nile
 Slo Mo
 Spectra Vondergeist
 Deuce
 Some one else

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5 6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<<
Juni 2014
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards