r0chelle-g-o-y-l-e

Alla inlägg den 5 juni 2014

Hi!

Av Rochelle Goyle - 5 juni 2014 21:18


!This is my first blogg ever... I think so? But let's started... Okey... Well, Today I will have a "bad" day, with my boring school. I'm not kidding. Omfg! I can put in some smilies to  . I'm sorry about my English. I'm not so good at it, well, i have C in English. I can say, i think i should failed totaly on the test, but i was cool. Yes? I have Instagram... My name, on instagram is: "Rochelle.g.o.y.l.e" So please, follow me. her. me. her. But I will thank all my followers, 'cuz you're my hole life... (almost) But I love my followers so *** much, and I hope you will enyoj my pics. SO LIKE IT. No, I don't mean that, how do I remove that? Okay, I should know that? I'm not good with computers, If you know what I mean? Well, My birthday is on Monday, so I'm a little bit nervous... And I don't know what I wish. I wish I have 100 followers on monday. Please... It's my dream. And when I have 100 followers, i will have 200 followers. I hope my friends did'nt know i write this... This is our secret. OK? SO NOT A WORD! Omg... I really want to know how I can remove? Yes, My first day in the blogg-world! Don't forget to follow me on instagram, I hope I can blogg tomorow to. Bye Bye!  

        

Presentation


Hi Friends!I'm Rochelle Goyle, But now my name is Jane! I am 15, years and almost 16. I really love the nature and animals. I hope you like my blogg. If you wonder something. Just ask me.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Hi Everyone! Yes... Here come the question! Whitch Is your favorite monster?
 Clowdeen Wolf
 Claw Wolf
 Cleo De Nile
 Lagoona Blue
 Frankie Stein
 Draculaura
 Jane Boolittle
 Rochelle Goyle
 Nefera de Nile
 Slo Mo
 Spectra Vondergeist
 Deuce
 Some one else

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5 6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<<
Juni 2014
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards